The easiest way to confirm your lesson is by following the link in the email or text we sent when your lesson was booked in. If you've lost those messages you can confirm your lesson by logging into your account and heading to your "Lessons" tab on the bar at the top of the screen.
Here, you will see all the lessons that have been booked in for you. To confirm, click the 'tick' to the right of the lesson booking. You will then be taken to the confirmation page where you will be asked to enter your payment details. Once done, your lesson will be confirmed and you and your tutor will be sent each others' contact information.
You only need to confirm the first lesson with a tutor. After that, any further lessons you book with that same tutor will be confirmed automatically and payment will be taken, as normal, 24 hours after each session.